Fall 2018 Competitive Girls Division

2018 Competitive Division for Girls Only Grades 6th- 9th
ROSTERS
Team 1 Team 2 Team 3 Team 4
Tyfany Adaka Delaney Beighley Ali Conard Juliana Enciso
Sydney Blue Britney Kornowski Lena Girardi Emma Feinstein
Selma Drucker Sophie Levine Abigail Krause Maggie Lauber
Gabrielle Frei Madison Mingo Zoe Lester Lily Lopez
Grace Lopez Devin Semisch Alexandra McAuliffe Emma O’Day
Milana Vittoria Savanna Smith Claire McDonough Abby Price
Jaden Presser Gianna Rowe
GAMES SCHEDULE
Week Game Date Start Time Location Home Away
8 10/27/2018 10:00 AM SRCS Team 4 Team 2
8 10/27/2018 11:00 AM SRCS Team 3 Team 1
9 11/03/2018 10:00 AM SRCS Tournament 1v4
9 11/03/2018 11:00 AM SRCS Tournament 2v3
9 11/03/2018 12:00 PM SRCS Tournament Consolation
9 11/03/2018 1:00 PM SRCS Tournament Championship
PRACTICE SCHEDULE 7:30-9PM Thursdays (ALL PLAYERS)
WK Practice Date Gym Start Time  End Time
E Thursday, August 23, 2018 SRCS 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
1 Thursday, August 30, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
2 Thursday, September 06, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
3 Thursday, September 13, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
4 Thursday, September 20, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
5 Thursday, September 27, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
6 Thursday, October 4, 2018 BYE WEEK BYE WEEK
7 Thursday, October 11, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
8 Thursday, October 18, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
9 Thursday, October 25, 2018 SRCS 7:30 PM 9:00 PM
CLICK HERE for our Boys & Girls Developmental Divisions for Grades 1st-5th
What Makes our Competitive League Different?
  • Weekly 1-1/2-hour clinic-style INDOOR practices led by high school coaches
  • Commitment to help each player IMPROVE incrementally during the season
  • Fun, POSITIVE coaching and TrailMap for Life lessons
Questions? Contact League Director Kyle French, 561-702-0005 or [email protected]



22815178_487722194917399_6647340270740918927_n